The 2019-2020 Colorado ACPA Board currently consists of the following people!

  • Jeremy Moore                    Past President
  • Amy Dinise-Halter             Past President
  • Margaret Sebastian          Current President
  • Justin Schwendeman       Secretary/Treasurer
  • Natalie Luna                        Communications/Social Media/Marketing Coordinator
  • Danielle Pacheco               Conference Coordinator
  • Jasmine Pulce                Event Coordinator – Professional Development and Member Recognition

Current Colorado ACPA Leadership Opportunities Available

Also, we have three positions open, the President-Elect, Membership Coordinator & Graduate Student Representative.  Please apply here if you are interested! We look forward to working with you!